inaoe.edu.mx
 

Members

Roberto Terlevich, INAOE ext. 2307 . mail: rjt@inaoep.mx
Aurelio López López, INAOE ext. 8314, 8318 . mail: allopez@inaoep.mx
Jesús A. González Bernal, INAOE ext. 8303 . mail: jagonzalez@inaoep.mx
Jaime Muñoz Arteaga, INAOE ext. 8313 . mail: jaime@inaoep.mx
Olac Fuentes Chávez, INAOE ext. 8304 . mail: fuentes@inaoep.mx
Elena Terlevich, INAOE ext. 1314 . mail: eterlevi@inaoep.mx
Itziar Aretxega, INAOE ext. 2316 . mail: itziar@inaoep.mx
Diego Malquori, INAOE ext. 1303 . mail: malquori@inaoep.mx
Gustavo Rodríguez Gómez, INAOE ext. 8317 . mail: grodrig@inaoep.mx


Students
Juan Pablo Torres Papaqui
Fabián Rosales
Clauida Judith García Calderón

Foreign Members
Ph.D. Ofer Lahav, IoA, Cambridge University . +44(0)1223 337540 . lahav@ast.cam.ac.uk
Ph.D. Sandro Bressan, Observatorio di Padova . bressan@pd.astro.it

Membership Consultants
Ph.D. José Luis Martini, UDLA, Tel. +52(222) 229 26 22 . zechinel@mail.udlap.mx


Last Update:
01-12-2008 a las 14:05 by

Virtual Observatories

Address: Luis Enrique Erro # 1, Tonantzintla, Puebla, México C.P. 72840 | Tel: (222) 266.31.00 Ext: 1324 y 1325 | Contact: astrofi@inaoep.mx | Fax: 247.22.31

 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 Mexico.

Creative Commons License